requset
+ 91 - 281 - 6531888

Testimonials

Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 7188+ clients on over 8000+

Sakshi Infoway Review
"Sakshi Infoway team is very skilled and knowledgeable, they produce good quality work and are extremely responsive and work very quickly. My contact Hare was always available to answer questions and work with me. I am very pleased with the website they designed and integrated for my company."
Sakshinfoway web developers india
Date published: 04/01/2014
4.5 / 5 stars

Sakshi Infoway Review
I can highly recommend Mr. Tapan and his team for everyone. My project was done on time and exactly according to the specifications. All bugs discovered during developing were fixed very promptly."
Sakshinfoway web development india
Date published: 03/01/2014
5 / 5 stars

Sakshi Infoway Review
"Creative team. Have solutions to the most challenging of problems related to web design and all kinds of coding. Fast and efficient. Best on Elance."
Sakshinfoway web design services india
Date published: 01/01/2014
4.5 / 5 stars

Sakshi Infoway Review
"I was a bit worried about sourcing work to overseas companies but I have been very pleased with how things went and are extremely happy with their work."
Sakshinfoway Affordable web design india
Date published: 02/01/2014
5 / 5 stars

Sakshi Infoway Review
"Tapan is a great person to work with and does some fantastic work with great concepts and design with little fuss. He knows his work and he listens well and implements changes very quickly. I'm currently working on 2 projects with him and each time he and his team come up with something gorgeous. Thoroughly professional web designing service! 5 stars!” “High quality work. Quick and very easy to work with!"
Sakshinfoway India website design company
Date published: 12/01/2013
5 / 5 stars

Sakshi Infoway Review
"I am a financial software developer myself so I am not the average guy looking for work to be done. That said, this team is by far the best I have worked with EVER. They have a perfect blend of price, performance and punctuality. Very responsive and I could tell from the questions they asked prior to rewarding them with the work, they were going to be GREAT to work with. You want a team that ask you questions about what YOU WANT. They delivered and I plan to immediately have them working on other projects which in the past I was dreading having done. I have hired developers for over 20 years and it is such a pleasure to find a team like this. This team was not the low bidder for my project. I picked them because of the intelligent questions they asked me about my project. I highly recommend them for your projects as well, you will not be disappointed. Thank you, sakshiinfoway!"
Sakshinfoway website designing company india
Date published: 10/01/2013
5 / 5 stars

Sakshi Infoway Review
"This is the BEST internet provider I have ever worked with. I was skeptical at first to use an out of country provider. But, now I am a customer for LIFE. They were so responsive, great english, were COMPLETELY about pleasing me. They made my site http://www.LocalInvestorBoard.com incredible. Price was VERY reasonable for what I got from the site. And they offer the best hosting rate I've ever seen. Very smart team! I already have friends who I have referred to them and expect they will be customers for life also. PICK THIS PROVIDER NOW!. There is no reason to look at more proposals."
web developers india Sakshinfoway
Date published: 09/25/2013
5 / 5 stars

Sakshi Infoway Review
"Very satisfied with this provider. First time I awarded project to sakshiinfoway, and highly recommend. Will look forward to working with Hare again in future projects anytime I have similar requirements"
web development india Sakshinfoway
Date published: 09/25/2012
5 / 5 stars

Sakshi Infoway Review
"Hare and Sakshiinfoway offered a great design for a competitive price. Very responsive and professional. Good sense of design and technical knowledge of web design. I will be using them again in the future!"
web design services india Sakshinfoway
Date published: 09/30/2011
5 / 5 stars

Sakshi Infoway Review
"I am extremely happy to have worked with such an amazing company. They do fantastic quality work, excellent service, and are easy to work with. I strongly recommend anyone who wants a professional website to work with them"
Affordable web design india Sakshinfoway
Date published: 09/25/2011
5 / 5 stars

Sakshi Infoway Review
"Provider worked hard to satisfy our requirements. Multiple feed backs were welcomed and implemented immediately. Final result looks really good."
India website design company Sakshinfoway
Date published: 09/30/2011
5 / 5 stars

Sakshi Infoway Review
"Great work, very easy to work with and very patient. I would highly recommend using this provider as I know I'll be back to have more work done myself"
website designing company india Sakshinfoway
Date published: 03/25/2011
5 / 5 stars

Sakshi Infoway Review
"We are very satisfied with the website they delivered. They were able to give us all the features we wanted within the price we specified. Great job! We would use them again."
WWW.Sakshinfoway.com
Date published: 02/25/2011
5 / 5 stars

Sakshi Infoway Review
"Excellent across the board! The provider is very professional and easy to work with. Great design aesthetic and fast delivery of final code, even came in ahead of schedule."
Sakshi Infoway
Date published: 01/25/2011
5 / 5 stars

Sakshi Infoway Review
"i've been working with Hare for a long time now and he always does the work in a timely manner and makes any revisions that I need."
Sakshi Infoway India
Date published: 12/25/2010
5 / 5 stars

Sakshi Infoway Review
"Would highly recommend their work. Very patient and we absolutely LOVE our new website design!!!"
Sakshi Infosys
Date published: 12/25/2009
5 / 5 stars

Sakshi Infoway Review
"Excellent provider. A+ work. We had delays due to internal management changes and Sakshiinfoway was understanding and patient. We recommend them."
Sakshi Infoway Web Design
Date published: 12/25/2008
5 / 5 stars

Sakshi Infoway Review
"I have used elance for many projects and these guys are one of the best. Hare was very pleasant/professional to work with. Great Job! Heath"
Sakshi Infoway Web Development
Date published: 12/25/2007
5 / 5 stars

Sakshi Infoway Review
"I would definitely recommend sakshiinfoway for their professionalism and quality of the work. I will certainly work with them in future related projects."
Sakshi Infoway Web Designs
Date published: 12/25/2006
5 / 5 stars

Sakshi Infoway Review
"reliable and can meet requirements with accuracy"
Sakshinfoway Web Development
Date published: 12/25/2005
5 / 5 stars

Sakshi Infoway
Rated 5/5 based on 8000 reviews